Winter Boots

Hi there! Carole here to share a layout with you about my dog’s winter boots. Yes, you read this correctly, winter boots. We had a rough winter last year with extremely cold temperatures and lots of snow! My dog Dakota would refuse to go outside because it was too cold. So I purchased dog boots. Dakota wore them in the house to get used to them and finally realized how warm they are. He loves to wear them! So I had to create a layout about it. For my Winter Boots layout I used products from the Winter Wonderland and Holiday Cheer collection from Pretty Little Studio. I love the blue and gray colors in the Winter Wonderland Collection that also coordinates well with the Holiday Cheer Collection.

Mixed media was also included in this layout. Yes, I love to play with the messy stuff. I think it has something to do with teaching kindergarten. I used watercolors, Ranger Texture Paste, and stencils. I loved how it added some color and dimension to my layout.

PLS Products:

Winter Wonderland: Pattern Paper, Journaling Cards, Bingo Cards, Flair Buttons, Label Cutout Tags
Holiday Cheer: Bookmark cards

image image image image image

Leave a Reply

