Hello

Wow, just completed my 3rd layout using the You & Me Collection! I love the watercolor shipping tags! They are great for embellishments and journaling! I have to say that this is one of my favorite kits because it is so easy to use and I love the pink, gray, teal, and turquoise colors. The go great together!

PLS products used:

You & Me Collection: Shipping Tags – sweetie Pie Tags, 8×8 Paper – Love You, 8×8 Paper – Romantic, 8×8 Paper – More Love, 8×8 Paper – Honey Bun, Stickers – Cupid’s Arrow, Bingo Cards – Youimage

image

Leave a Reply

